August 2017 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Tuesday 1st Aug 2017 Ibane U16 Hurling Owen Gaels Clonakilty Won 4-11 - 1-09 Read »
  Thursday 3rd Aug 2017 U16 Camogie Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 3-05 - 1-01 Read »
  Friday 4th Aug 2017 Ibane Minor Hurling Ahan Gaels Barryroe Won 3-09 - 1-11  
  Saturday 5th Aug 2017 Intermediate Hurling Meelin Cloughduv Won 2-18 - 4-11 Read »
  Monday 7th Aug 2017 U12 Hurling Kilbrittain Barryroe Won 4-02 - 2-07 Read »
  Tuesday 8th Aug 2017 U16 Camogie Cloughduv Belgooly Won 5-08 - 0-07 Read »
  Wednesday 9th Aug 2017 Ibane U16 Hurling Bandon Clonakilty Won 1-18 - 2-14 Read »
  Friday 11th Aug 2017 Ibane Minor Football Kilbrittain Timoleague Won 2-13 - 3-08 Read »
  Monday 14th Aug 2017 Ibane Minor Football Owen Gaels Kilbrittain Lost 1-07 - 0-13 Read »
  Thursday 17th Aug 2017 U12 Hurling Bandon Barryroe Lost 0-05 - 3-06 Read »
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 U10 Football Clonakilty Clonakilty Draw 0 - 0  
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 U8 Various Rossmore Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 U16 Camogie Youghal Ballinlough Won 2-04 - 2-02 Read »
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 Intermediate Hurling Sarsfield Brinny Lost 0-14 - 1-31 Read »
  Sunday 20th Aug 2017 Junior B Hurling Randal Og Rossmore Lost 1-10 - 1-19 Read »
  Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017 Senior "B" Camogie Fr. O'Neills TBC Lost 0 - 0  
  Saturday 26th Aug 2017 U18 Camogie Ballinascarthy Ballinascarthy Lost 2-00 - 8-07 Read »
  Saturday 26th Aug 2017 U10 Hurling Carrigaline Barryroe Draw 0 - 0  
  Saturday 26th Aug 2017 Ibane U21 Hurling Clonakilty Ballinascarty Lost 3-12 - 1-19 Read »
  Sunday 27th Aug 2017 U18 Camogie Enniskeane Barryroe Lost 2-03 - 1-13 Read »
  Monday 28th Aug 2017 Ibane U16 Hurling Kinsale Kilbrittain Lost 2-09 - 1-17 Read »
  Tuesday 29th Aug 2017 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Bishopstown Ballinhassig Won 2-14 - 2-04 Read »
  Wednesday 30th Aug 2017 U12 Camogie Newcestown Barryroe Draw 0 - 0  
  Wednesday 30th Aug 2017 Ibane U16 Football Eire Og Ovens Won 4-09 - 2-12 Read »
  Wednesday 30th Aug 2017 U18 Camogie Tracton Minane Lost 2-00 - 8-05 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital