July 2019 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 1st Jul 2019 U12 Football Ahán Gaels Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-16 - 0-06 Read »
  Monday 1st Jul 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Cloughduv Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-10 - 3-08 Read »
  Thursday 4th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Kinsale Dunderrow Lost 3-02 - 4-14 Read »
  Thursday 4th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Football Owen Gaels Ballinascarthy Won 6-11 - 0-15 Read »
  Sunday 7th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Clonakilty Timoleague Won 5-16 - 1-03 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2019 U12 Hurling St. Colums Keakil Won 2-11 - 3-07 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Sam Maguires Ballinacarriga Won 2-17 - 2-15 Read »
  Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Eire Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0-14 - 5-21 Read »
  Thursday 11th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Ahán Gaels Timoleague Won 2-14 - 2-10 Read »
  Saturday 13th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Football Kilmurry Timoleague Won 3-14 - 1-14 Read »
  Monday 15th Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Midleton Midleton Lost 1-07 - 7-21 Read »
  Thursday 18th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Hurling Kinsale Kilbrittain Won 4-11 - 1-11 Read »
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 U12 Hurling St. James Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-05 - 1-06 Read »
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 U12 Hurling Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-07 - 1-00 Read »
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 U12 Hurling Ballinora Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-06 - 2-02 Read »
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade B) Cill Na Martra Cill Na Martra Lost 5-09 - 6-08 Read »
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Ahán Gaels Ardfield Lost 0-02 - 5-14 Read »
  Sunday 21st Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Midleton Ballincollig Lost 0-09 - 4-20 Read »
  Monday 22nd Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Football Bandon Ballinascarthy Won 5-13 - 4-14 Read »
  Wednesday 24th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Football Clondrohid Conceded by Ibane Lost -  
  Wednesday 24th Jul 2019 Ibane Minor Football Midleton Midleton Draw 3-07 - 3-07 Read »
  Sunday 28th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Sliabh Rua Bandon Lost 3-09 - 4-08 Read »
  Monday 29th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Fastnet Gaels Ardfield Lost 4-04 - 7-11 Read »
  Wednesday 31st Jul 2019 Ibane U16 F (Grade B) Cill Na Martra Cill Na Martra Lost 3-11 - 3-12 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital