September 2020 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Tuesday 1st Sep 2020 U16 Camogie Ballinascarthy Ballinascarthy Lost 1-05 - 3-06 Read »
  Sunday 6th Sep 2020 Ibane U16H St. Olans Timoleague Lost 0-17 - 2-14 Read »
  Sunday 6th Sep 2020 Junior B Hurling Randal Og Kilbrittain Lost 2-10 - 2-20 Read »
  Sunday 6th Sep 2020 U14 Camogie Sliabh Rua Riverstick Won 10-06 - 0-02 Read »
  Monday 7th Sep 2020 U12 Hurling Kilbrittain Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-10 - 5-08 Read »
  Wednesday 9th Sep 2020 Ibane Ladies U16 Keelnameela Keelnameela Won 4-10 - 4-05 Read »
  Wednesday 9th Sep 2020 Ibane Minor Hurling Blackrock Church Road Lost 0-15 - 5-22 Read »
  Thursday 10th Sep 2020 Ibane U14H Bandon Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-07 - 2-04 Read »
  Saturday 12th Sep 2020 Intermediate Hurling Ballymartle Bandon Won 4-36 - 0-05 Read »
  Sunday 13th Sep 2020 Ibane Ladies Junior LGFA Shamrocks Shanbally Won 8-16 - 0-02 Read »
  Monday 14th Sep 2020 U12 Football St. James' Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-10 - 1-06 Read »
  Thursday 17th Sep 2020 Ibane U14H Cloughduv Timoleague Lost 4-10 - 7-10 Read »
  Saturday 19th Sep 2020 Junior D Football Diarmuid Ó Mathúnas Castletownkennigh Won 3-13 - 3-08 Read »
  Sunday 20th Sep 2020 U16 Football Castlehaven Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 7-13 - 5-09 Read »
  Monday 21st Sep 2020 U12 Football Clann na nGael Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-14 - 4-05 Read »
  Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020 Ibane U14F 'A' St. Colums Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-05 - 4-05 Read »
  Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020 Ibane Minor Football Glanmire Clonakilty Lost 1-09 - 4-07 Read »
  Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020 U16 Camogie Aghabullogue Cloughduv Won 3-06 - 0-04 Read »
  Sunday 27th Sep 2020 U12 Camogie Bandon Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 4-00 - 5-02 Read »
  Sunday 27th Sep 2020 Ibane Ladies U16 Tadhg MacCarthaigh Ahiohill Lost 2-04 - 5-07 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital