June 2019 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Sam Maguires Timoleague Lost 0-10 - 4-08 Read »
  Monday 3rd Jun 2019 Ibane Ladies U14 Beara Drimoleague Won 2-06 - 2-01 Read »
  Tuesday 4th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Carrigaline Timoleague Won 2-12 - 2-09 Read »
  Thursday 6th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Eire Og Ovens Lost 0-14 - 2-18 Read »
  Friday 7th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Four Roads Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-03 - 1-09 Read »
  Friday 7th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Bandon Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-03 - 5-08 Read »
  Saturday 8th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Céide Lámh Dhearg Timoleague Won 2-05 - 0-01 Read »
  Saturday 8th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Naomh Eoin Clonakilty Won 1-02 - 3-05 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Swatragh Clonakilty Won 1-06 - 0-01 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling O'Rahillys Clonakilty Lost 1-03 - 4-04 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Intermediate Hurling Aghada Rostellan Lost 0-11 - 1-21 Read »
  Monday 10th Jun 2019 U12 Football Newcestown Newcestown Lost 2-07 - 4-12 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Ballincollig Timoleague Won 5-13 - 2-08 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 Junior A Football Randal Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-28 - 1-05 Read »
  Friday 14th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Douglas Timoleague Lost 2-12 - 2-16 Read »
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 U12 Hurling Newcestown Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-08 - 1-05 Read »
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) St. Patrick's Skibbereen Lost 2-07 - 9-27 Read »
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 Junior A Football Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Lost 2-06 - 5-10 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital