August 2019 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 1st Aug 2019 Ibane Minor Football Bishopstown Cloughduv Won 3-13 - 0-10 Read »
  Friday 2nd Aug 2019 Intermediate Hurling St. Catherines Ballincollig Lost 1-11 - 4-17 Read »
  Monday 5th Aug 2019 U12 Hurling Argideen Rangers Timoleague Lost 5-07 - 5-09 Read »
  Tuesday 6th Aug 2019 Ibane U15 Football St. Colums Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-11 - 4-12 Read »
  Thursday 8th Aug 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Sam Maguires Clonakilty Won 3-07 - 1-07 Read »
  Saturday 10th Aug 2019 Junior B Hurling Bantry Ballinacarriga Lost 2-05 - 2-22 Read »
  Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Bandon Kilbrittain Lost 1-09 - 5-25 Read »
  Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 U14 Camogie Newcestown Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-02 - 1-02 Read »
  Friday 16th Aug 2019 Junior A Football Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-13 - 1-07 Read »
  Sunday 18th Aug 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Sam Maguires Ahiohill Won 3-12 - 0-15 Read »
  Wednesday 21st Aug 2019 Ibane U16 Football Bantry Blues Ahiohill Won 4-09 - 3-03 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital