Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021 19:30PM Ibane Ladies U14 League Castlehaven Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Wednesday 4th Aug 2021 19:00PM Ibane Minor Hurling League Na Piarsaigh Na Piarsaigh
  Wednesday 4th Aug 2021 19:00PM Ibane U15F Championship O'Donovan Rossa Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Thursday 5th Aug 2021 19:30PM Ibane U13H League Bandon Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Thursday 5th Aug 2021 19:45PM Ibane Ladies U18 LGFA League Castlehaven Castlehaven
  Saturday 7th Aug 2021 19:30PM Ibane U15H Championship Valley Rovers Timoleague
  Sunday 8th Aug 2021 19:15PM Junior A Football Championship Kilmeen Ballinascarthy
  Tuesday 10th Aug 2021 19:00PM U12 Football League Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 26th Jul 2021 U12 Football Clann na nGael Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-08 - 4-03 Read »
  Saturday 24th Jul 2021 Junior A Football Argideen Rangers Timoleague Won 2-08 - 1-08 Read »
  Saturday 24th Jul 2021 Ibane U15H Clonakilty Clonakilty Lost 3-13 - 5-08 Read »
  Thursday 22nd Jul 2021 Ibane U13F Newcestown Newcestown Lost 5-08 - 10-07 Read »
  Thursday 22nd Jul 2021 Ibane Ladies U18 LGFA Kinsale Kinsale Lost 0 - 0  
  Sunday 18th Jul 2021 Ibane Ladies Junior LGFA Mayfield Timoleague Won 6-08 - 0-04 Read »
  Sunday 18th Jul 2021 Ibane U21 Football Carbery Rangers Dunmanway Lost 0-10 - 0-20 Read »
  Saturday 17th Jul 2021 Ibane U15F Macroom Macroom Won 4-13 - 4-10 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital