Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 13th Jun 2021 13:00PM U14 Camogie League Blarney Blarney
  Monday 14th Jun 2021 19:00PM U12 Football League Argideen Rangers Timoleague
  Tuesday 15th Jun 2021 18:30PM Ibane Ladies U14 League St. Colums Keakill
  Wednesday 16th Jun 2021 19:30PM Ibane Minor Football League Clonakilty Clonakilty
  Wednesday 16th Jun 2021 19:30PM U13 Camogie League Enniskeane Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Wednesday 16th Jun 2021 20:00PM Junior A Football League Argideen Rangers Timoleague
  Thursday 17th Jun 2021 19:30PM Ibane U13F League Newcestown Newcestown
  Friday 18th Jun 2021 16:30PM U12 Camogie League Erins Own Erins Own

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 13th Jun 2021 Junior B Hurling Ballinascarthy Ballinascarthy Won 2-11 - 1-10 Read »
  Saturday 12th Jun 2021 Ibane U15H Cloughduv Timoleague Lost 3-09 - 5-13 Read »
  Wednesday 9th Jun 2021 Ibane Minor Hurling Ballygarvan Páirc Uí Mhurchú Draw 1-16 - 3-10 Read »
  Monday 7th Jun 2021 U12 Hurling Argideen Rangers Timoleague Won 5-05 - 2-07 Read »
  Monday 7th Jun 2021 U15 Camogie Banteer Banteer Won 7-05 - 3-05 Read »
  Sunday 4th Oct 2020 Ibane U16F Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 3-10 - 1-08 Read »
  Sunday 4th Oct 2020 Ibane Ladies Junior LGFA Cloyne Brinny Lost 1-05 - 2-10 Read »
  Sunday 4th Oct 2020 U14 Camogie Na Piarsaigh Timoleague Won 5-04 - 1-06 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital