June 2017 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 1st Jun 2017 Ibane U14 F (Grade B) Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 7-03 - 2-14  
  Friday 2nd Jun 2017 Ibane Minor Hurling Courcey Rovers Barryroe Lost 1-09 - 5-24 Read »
  Sunday 4th Jun 2017 Intermediate Hurling Kilbrittain Clonakilty Lost 1-09 - 2-16 Read »
  Monday 5th Jun 2017 Ibane Minor Football Duarigle Gaels Timoleague Lost 2-07 - 4-16 Read »
  Thursday 8th Jun 2017 Junior A Football Diarmuid Ó Mathúnas Castletownkenneigh Lost 0-12 - 1-15  
  Thursday 8th Jun 2017 Ibane U14 F (Grade B) Clonakilty Timoleague Won 7-03 - 2-14  
  Friday 9th Jun 2017 Junior B Hurling Kilbrittain Ballinascarthy Lost 1-06 - 3-03 Read »
  Saturday 10th Jun 2017 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Lee Gaels Conceded by Lee Gaels Won 0 - 0  
  Thursday 15th Jun 2017 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Newcestown Newcestown Won 4-11 - 1-07  
  Saturday 17th Jun 2017 U10 Football Castlehaven Castlehaven Draw 0 - 0  
  Saturday 17th Jun 2017 U8 Various Dunmanway Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Saturday 17th Jun 2017 Junior A Football Kilmeen Rossmore Lost 0-08 - 1-17  
  Tuesday 20th Jun 2017 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Ilen Rovers Barryroe Won 2-08 - 2-07  
  Tuesday 20th Jun 2017 U12 Hurling Newcestown Newcestown Won 4-04 - 1-07 Read »
  Wednesday 21st Jun 2017 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Clonakilty Timoleague Lost 4-08 - 6-11  
  Thursday 22nd Jun 2017 Ibane U16 Hurling Sam Maguires Barryroe Won 4-11 - 1-16  
  Thursday 22nd Jun 2017 U12 Football Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 7-03 - 4-11  
  Friday 23rd Jun 2017 Junior A Football St. Colums Barryroe Lost 0-08 - 3-12 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital