June 2022 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 4th Jun 2022 Ibane U13F Sam Maguires Dunmanway Lost 3-04 - 4-17 Read »
  Saturday 4th Jun 2022 Premier Junior Hurling Douglas Conceded by Douglas Won 0 - 0  
  Wednesday 8th Jun 2022 Ibane U14H Bandon Bandon Won 4-16 - 1-12 Read »
  Saturday 11th Jun 2022 Ibane U13H Newcestown Timoleague Won 4-21 - 2-07 Read »
  Sunday 12th Jun 2022 Ibane U14F Kilmacabea Ahiohill Won 5-12 - 1-08 Read »
  Monday 13th Jun 2022 Junior D Football St. James' Ardfield Lost 2-08 - 1-20 Read »
  Wednesday 15th Jun 2022 Ibane U14H Cill Mochomog Skibbereen Won 4-12 - 2-07 Read »
  Saturday 18th Jun 2022 Ibane U13F Canovee Carrigadrohid Lost 2-09 - 5-12 Read »
  Sunday 19th Jun 2022 Ibane U15F St. Michaels Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-17 - 0-01 Read »
  Sunday 19th Jun 2022 Premier Junior Hurling Aghabullogue Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-09 - 1-16 Read »
  Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022 Ibane U15H Sliabh Rua Timoleague Won 5-20 - 1-12 Read »
  Friday 24th Jun 2022 U12 Football Aghinagh Aghinagh Lost 1-08 - 4-07 Read »
  Saturday 25th Jun 2022 Ibane U13H Sam Maguires Dunmanway Lost 1-08 - 7-09 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital