Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 24th Mar 2019 12:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Kildorrery Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 24th Mar 2019 14:00PM Ibane Ladies U14 League St. Colums Timoleague
  Sunday 24th Mar 2019 15:00PM Ibane Ladies Junior C League Nemo Rangers Nemo Rangers
  Sunday 24th Mar 2019 16:00PM Ibane Minor Football League Bishopstown Timoleague
  Saturday 30th Mar 2019 13:00PM Ibane U16 Football League Clonakilty Clonakilty
  Saturday 30th Mar 2019 15:00PM Ibane U16 F (Grade B) League Aghinagh Aghinagh
  Sunday 31st Mar 2019 15:00PM Junior A Football League Randal Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 7th Apr 2019 15:30PM Junior A Football Championship Kilbrittain TBC

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 23rd Mar 2019 U18 Camogie Valley Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 6-07 - 3-09 Read »
  Thursday 21st Mar 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Sam Maguires Dunmanway Lost 4-08 - 6-16 Read »
  Monday 18th Mar 2019 Ibane U16 Football Bandon Bandon Won 7-07 - 2-11 Read »
  Sunday 17th Mar 2019 Ibane Ladies U14 Clann na nGael Drimoleague Won 6-10 - 2-08 Read »
  Saturday 16th Mar 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Kinsale Timoleague Lost 2-03 - 8-10 Read »
  Sunday 10th Mar 2019 Ibane Ladies U14 Keelnameela Ahiohill Won 3-04 - 1-04 Read »
  Sunday 10th Mar 2019 Ibane Ladies Junior C St. Vincents Delaneys Won 5-03 - 3-03 Read »
  Saturday 9th Mar 2019 Ibane U21 Football Bandon Kilbrittain Lost 1-08 - 0-16 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital