Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Monday 28th May 2018 19:00PM U12 Football League Kilmeen Rossmore
  Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:45PM Intermediate Hurling League Blackrock Barryroe
  Wednesday 30th May 2018 19:45PM Junior A Football League O'Donovan Rossa Postponed
  Thursday 31st May 2018 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade A) League Ahan Gaels Enniskeane
  Sunday 3rd Jun 2018 14:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Kildorrery Kildorrery
  Tuesday 5th Jun 2018 19:30PM Intermediate Hurling Michael Holland Cup Argideen Rangers Barryroe
  Thursday 7th Jun 2018 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade A) League Kinsale Kinsale
  Thursday 7th Jun 2018 19:30PM Junior A Football League Dohenys Barryroe

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 24th May 2018 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Sam Maguires Dunmanway Draw 2-03 - 2-03 Read »
  Monday 21st May 2018 U12 Hurling Kilbree Rossmore Won 4-06 - 1-03 Read »
  Friday 18th May 2018 Junior B Hurling Randal Og Rossmore Lost 4-10 - 4-27 Read »
  Thursday 17th May 2018 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Castlehaven Union Hall Won 3-10 - 2-09 Read »
  Monday 14th May 2018 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 8-08 - 4-10 Read »
  Sunday 13th May 2018 Intermediate Hurling Na Piarsaigh Ovens Won 1-13 - 1-11 Read »
  Sunday 13th May 2018 Ibane U16 F (Grade B) Castletownbere Timoleague Won 9-10 - 3-05 Read »
  Saturday 12th May 2018 U10 Hurling Kilbree Barryroe Draw 0 - 0 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital