Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 28th Feb 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Blackrock Barryroe - time to be confirmed
  Sunday 6th Mar 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Dripsey Dripsey
  Sunday 27th Mar 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Kilbrittain Barryroe
  Sunday 3rd Apr 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Castlemartyr Catlemartyr
  Sunday 17th Apr 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Grenagh Grenagh
  Sunday 1st May 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Argideen Rangers Barryroe
  Sunday 5th Jun 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Aghabullogue Aghabullogue
  Sunday 3rd Jul 2016 15:00PM Inter Hurling League Aghada Barryroe

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Friday 13th Nov 2015 Ibane U14F Gabriel Rangers Ballydehob (LAST IBANE MATCH OF THE SEASON) Won 6-13 - 4-09 Read »
  Saturday 7th Nov 2015 U12 Cam Ballinascarthy Game in Barryroe so come along and support. Won 6-02 - 0-01 Read »
  Saturday 7th Nov 2015 Ibane Minor F Sliabh Luchra Gaels Cill Na Martra Lost 1-07 - 1-10 Read »
  Thursday 5th Nov 2015 Ibane Minor F Sam Maguires DUNMANWAY Won 3-12 - 2-08 Read »
  Sunday 1st Nov 2015 Junior D F Ilen Rovers Rosscarbery (This is the Final). Lost 2-05 - 3-11 Read »
  Saturday 31st Oct 2015 Ibane U 16 H Ballygiblin Togher (St Finbarrs) Lost 5-05 - 3-12  
  Thursday 22nd Oct 2015 Ibane U14H Bandon Bandon (Note change of venue) Won 0-14 - 0-05 Read »
  Wednesday 21st Oct 2015 U16Cam Mallow Cloughduv (LEAGUE 1/4) Lost 2-04 - 4-05 Read »

Sponsors



WE WISH TO THANK THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE AND COMPANIES FOR SPONSORING THE CLUB. BARRYROE CO-OP, COURTMACSHERRY HOTEL, CROWLEY & MCCARTHY, CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, DENSY WHELTON, ELECTRICIAN, DENIS GRIFFIN, BUILDER, THE LIFEBOAT INN, LIONS COVE CLINIC, THE GRANGE TAVERN, O'BRIEN PLANT HIRE, REILLY & CO. SOLICITORS, WILLIAM MURPHY & SONS INSURANCE.

SEE THE CLUB SPONSORS LINK IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PAGE.

Web Design by Granite Digital