Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 28th Aug 2016 14:00PM Senior "B" Camogie Championship Valley Rovers Newcestown
  Sunday 28th Aug 2016 18:30PM Intermediate Hurling Championship Inniscarra Ballygarvan
  Tuesday 30th Aug 2016 18:30PM Ibane U21 Hurling Final Clonakilty Ardfield
  Saturday 3rd Sep 2016 15:00PM Ibane U14 H (Grade P2) League Sliabh Rua Sliabh Rua
  Sunday 4th Sep 2016 12:00PM Junior C Hurling Championship Ballinascarthy TBC
  Tuesday 6th Sep 2016 19:30PM Intermediate Hurling League Argideen Rangers Barryroe
  Wednesday 7th Sep 2016 15:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Aghabullogue Aghabullogue
  Sunday 11th Sep 2016 12:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Aghada Barryroe

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 25th Aug 2016 U12 Camogie Newcestown Newcestown Lost 3-02 - 6-01  
  Thursday 25th Aug 2016 Ibane U14 F (Grade C) Kilmacabea Ardfield Lost 1-10 - 4-08  
  Wednesday 24th Aug 2016 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Newcestown Bandon Won 7-20 - 0-01 Read »
  Wednesday 24th Aug 2016 Senior Camogie Kilbrittain Timoleague Lost 2-10 - 3-12  
  Sunday 21st Aug 2016 Senior "B" Camogie Carrigaline Ballinaspittle Won 2-09 - 0-13  
  Sunday 21st Aug 2016 Junior D Football Kilbree Kilmeen Lost 1-06 - 3-15 Read »
  Sunday 21st Aug 2016 U12 Camogie Enniskeane Barryroe Lost 1-00 - 5-02  
  Saturday 20th Aug 2016 Junior A Football Tadhg MacCarthaigh Leap Lost 1-06 - 3-19  
Web Design by Granite Digital