Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 4th Apr 2020 16:00PM Ibane Minor Football Championship Inniscarra Postponed
  Monday 6th Apr 2020 15:00PM Junior A Football Championship Ballinascarthy Postponed
  Sunday 12th Apr 2020 14:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Na Piarsaigh Postponed
  Wednesday 15th Apr 2020 19:30PM Intermediate Hurling League St. Finbarr's Postponed
  Sunday 26th Apr 2020 15:00PM Intermediate Hurling Championship Kilbrittain Postponed
  Saturday 9th May 2020 19:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Grenagh Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 10th May 2020 15:30PM Junior A Football League St. Mary's Enniskeane
  Saturday 23rd May 2020 19:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Douglas Douglas

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 8th Mar 2020 Intermediate Hurling Glen Rovers Glen Rovers Lost 2-07 - 1-17 Read »
  Saturday 7th Mar 2020 Ibane U21 Football Bandon Ardfield Lost 3-06 - 5-06 Read »
  Sunday 1st Mar 2020 Ibane U14F 'A' Clonakilty Clonakilty Lost 2-02 - 9-13 Read »
  Sunday 23rd Feb 2020 Intermediate Hurling Dripsey Dripsey Won 2-13 - 2-11 Read »
  Saturday 1st Feb 2020 U21 Football Bantry Blues Rosscarbery Lost 1-07 - 1-14 Read »
  Friday 29th Nov 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Ballygarvan Ballygarvan Lost 1-11 - 4-11 Read »
  Monday 18th Nov 2019 U18 Camogie Clonakilty Clonakilty Lost 0-04 - 3-05 Read »
  Sunday 17th Nov 2019 U14 Camogie Douglas Clonakilty Won 6-06 - 4-06 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital