Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Wednesday 21st Aug 2019 19:00PM Ibane U16 Football Championship Bantry Blues Ahiohill
  Thursday 22nd Aug 2019 19:30PM Ibane Minor Football League Inniscarra Timoleague
  Friday 23rd Aug 2019 18:15PM U16 Camogie League Kilbrittain/Timoleague Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Monday 26th Aug 2019 18:30PM U13 Camogie League Kilbrittain Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Tuesday 27th Aug 2019 18:45PM Ibane U16 Hurling Championship Clonakilty TBC
  Wednesday 28th Aug 2019 19:00PM U14 Camogie League Ballinascarthy Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 31st Aug 2019 14:00PM Ibane Ladies U16 West Cork Final St. Colums Castlehaven
  Saturday 7th Sep 2019 19:00PM Intermediate Hurling Relegation Play-Off TBC TBC

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 18th Aug 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Sam Maguires Ahiohill Won 3-12 - 0-15 Read »
  Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 U14 Camogie Newcestown Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-02 - 1-02 Read »
  Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Bandon Kilbrittain Lost 1-09 - 5-25 Read »
  Saturday 10th Aug 2019 Junior B Hurling Bantry Ballinacarriga Lost 2-05 - 2-22 Read »
  Thursday 8th Aug 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Sam Maguires Clonakilty Won 3-07 - 1-07 Read »
  Tuesday 6th Aug 2019 Ibane U15 Football St. Colums Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-11 - 4-12 Read »
  Monday 5th Aug 2019 U12 Hurling Argideen Rangers Timoleague Lost 5-07 - 5-09 Read »
  Friday 2nd Aug 2019 Intermediate Hurling St. Catherines Ballincollig Lost 1-11 - 4-17 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital