Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 21st Jul 2019 14:00PM Intermediate Hurling Play-off Midleton Ballincollig
  Monday 22nd Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 Football Championship Bandon Ballinascarthy
  Wednesday 24th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 Football Championship Clondrohid Newcestown
  Wednesday 24th Jul 2019 20:00PM Ibane Minor Football League Midleton Midleton
  Wednesday 24th Jul 2019 20:00PM Intermediate Hurling Michael Holland Cup Carbery Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 28th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Championship Sliabh Rua Bandon
  Sunday 28th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Championship Sliabh Rua Bandon
  Monday 29th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Championship Fastnet Gaels Rosscarbery

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 18th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Hurling Kinsale Kilbrittain Won 4-11 - 1-11 Read »
  Monday 15th Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Midleton Midleton Lost 1-07 - 7-21 Read »
  Saturday 13th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Football Kilmurry Timoleague Won 3-14 - 1-14 Read »
  Thursday 11th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Ahán Gaels Timoleague Won 2-14 - 2-10 Read »
  Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Eire Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0-14 - 5-21 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Sam Maguires Ballinacarriga Won 2-17 - 2-15 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2019 U12 Hurling St. Colums Keakil Won 2-11 - 3-07 Read »
  Sunday 7th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Clonakilty Timoleague Won 5-16 - 1-03 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital