Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 19th May 2019 13:00PM Ibane Ladies U16 League Beara Beara
  Monday 20th May 2019 19:00PM U12 Football League Castlehaven Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Wednesday 22nd May 2019 19:20PM U12 Camogie League Clonakilty Clonakilty
  Friday 24th May 2019 19:00PM Ibane Minor Hurling Non Exam Hurling Courcey Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 25th May 2019 19:30PM Intermediate Hurling League Argideen Rangers Timoleague
  Saturday 25th May 2019 20:00PM Junior A Football League Bantry Bantry
  Sunday 26th May 2019 13:30PM U14 Camogie League Castlelyons Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Monday 27th May 2019 18:30PM U12 Hurling League Argideen Rangers Páirc Uí Mhurchú

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 18th May 2019 Junior B Hurling Kilmeen Ballinascarthy Won 4-14 - 0-23 Read »
  Friday 17th May 2019 Junior A Football Kilmacabea Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-07 - 0-15 Read »
  Friday 17th May 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Clonakilty Clonakilty Lost 1-04 - 5-11 Read »
  Thursday 16th May 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Won 2-14 - 1-13 Read »
  Tuesday 14th May 2019 Ibane U14 F (Grade B) Shamrocks Shanbally Lost 2-07 - 7-12 Read »
  Monday 13th May 2019 U12 Hurling Ahán Gaels Enniskeane Won 3-08 - 0-06 Read »
  Sunday 12th May 2019 U12 Hurling Ballinhassig Ballinhassig Lost 1-08 - 5-10 Read »
  Saturday 11th May 2019 Intermediate Hurling Sarsfields Sarsfields Lost 0-05 - 4-27 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital