Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Wednesday 1st Apr 2015 18:30PM Ibane Minor H League Pedlars Cross Home TBC
  Wednesday 1st Apr 2015 18:45PM U14 Cam League Clonakilty Barryroe
  Saturday 4th Apr 2015 15:00PM Ibane U14H League St Colums Home TBC
  Monday 6th Apr 2015 18:45PM Ibane U 16 H League Ahan Gaels Away
  Monday 13th Apr 2015 19:15PM Ibane U16 F League Bandon Home (venue to be confirmed).
  Wednesday 15th Apr 2015 19:00PM Ibane U14H League St Fachtnas Away TBC
  Thursday 23rd Apr 2015 19:15PM Ibane Minor H League Ahan Gaels Away TBC
  Thursday 23rd Apr 2015 19:30PM Ibane U14F League Sam Maguires Home TBC

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 30th Mar 2015 U18 Cam Clon/St.Colms Barryroe Won 5-08 - 0-02  
  Sunday 29th Mar 2015 Junior A Football Bandon Bandon Lost 0-10 - 1-12  
  Saturday 28th Mar 2015 U16Cam Blackrock Blackrock Won 8-08 - 2-04 Read »
  Sunday 22nd Mar 2015 U14 Cam Ballinhassig Ballinhassig Won 5-06 - 1-06 Read »
  Sunday 22nd Mar 2015 Ibane U16 F O' Donovan Rossa Barryroe Lost 3-10 - 4-08 Read »
  Saturday 21st Mar 2015 U 13H Blackrock Barryroe Won 4-08 - 5-04 Read »
  Sunday 15th Mar 2015 Ibane U 21 F Ballinascarthy Rosscarbery (1/4 final) Lost 0-06 - 0-07 Read »
  Sunday 15th Mar 2015 U16Cam Glen Rovers Barryroe Won 3-04 - 1-01 Read »

Sponsors



WE WISH TO THANK THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE AND COMPANIES FOR SPONSORING THE CLUB. BARRYROE CO-OP, COURTMACSHERRY HOTEL, CROWLEY & MCCARTHY, CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, DENSY WHELTON, ELECTRICIAN, DENIS GRIFFIN, BUILDER, THE LIFEBOAT INN, LIONS COVE CLINIC, THE GRANGE TAVERN, O'BRIEN PLANT HIRE, REILLY & CO. SOLICITORS, WILLIAM MURPHY & SONS INSURANCE.

SEE THE CLUB SPONSORS LINK IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PAGE.

Web Design by Granite Digital