Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 1st May 2016 15:30PM Ibane U21 Football Final Bandon Ahiohill
  Monday 2nd May 2016 17:00PM Ibane U14 Féile na nGael Various Clonakilty
  Wednesday 4th May 2016 20:00PM Ibane U14 H (Grade P2) League Cobh Cobh
  Thursday 5th May 2016 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade B) League Fastnet Gaels T.B.C.
  Monday 9th May 2016 19:00PM U12 Hurling League Newcestown Newcestown
  Friday 13th May 2016 20:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Castlemartyr Catlemartyr
  Sunday 15th May 2016 12:00PM Ibane U14 H (Grade P2) League Eire Og Ibane Gaels
  Monday 16th May 2016 19:00PM U12 Football League Naomh Abhan Naomh Abhan

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Friday 29th Apr 2016 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Newcestown Newcestown Won 5-10 - 0-07  
  Monday 25th Apr 2016 U12 Hurling Ahan Gaels Enniskeane Lost 0-01 - 2-08 Read »
  Sunday 24th Apr 2016 Junior A Football Muintir Bháire Drimoleague Won 0-14 - 0-11 Read »
  Sunday 24th Apr 2016 Senior "B" Camogie Clonakilty Barryroe Lost 0-09 - 4-15  
  Saturday 23rd Apr 2016 Ibane Ladies U14 Muintir na Gael Barryroe Won 4-06 - 3-08 Read »
  Saturday 23rd Apr 2016 Ibane U14 Various Newcestown Won 0 - 0 Read »
  Friday 22nd Apr 2016 Ibane U14 F (Grade C) Clann na nGael Drimoleague Lost 0-05 - 4-12 Read »
  Friday 22nd Apr 2016 Ibane U16 Hurling Sam Maguires Timoleague Lost 1-03 - 7-19  
Web Design by Granite Digital