Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 28th May 2016 14:00PM Ibane U14 H (Grade P2) Championship Cuchullans Macroom
  Saturday 28th May 2016 19:00PM Intermediate Hurling Challenge Blackrock Barryroe
  Sunday 29th May 2016 16:30PM Ibane Ladies U12 League Courcey Rovers Ballinspittle
  Monday 30th May 2016 19:00PM U12 Hurling League Ballinascarthy Barryroe
  Friday 3rd Jun 2016 19:30PM Ibane Minor Hurling Non Exam Hurling Carrigtwohill Carrigtwohill
  Friday 3rd Jun 2016 20:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Castlemartyr Catlemartyr
  Tuesday 7th Jun 2016 20:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Ballygarvan Ballygarvan
  Thursday 9th Jun 2016 19:30PM Ibane U14 F (Grade C) League Naomh Aban Naomh Abhan

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 26th May 2016 Ibane Minor Hurling Ballygarvan Timoleague Lost 0-06 - 5-18 Read »
  Thursday 26th May 2016 U12 Football Ahan Gaels Barryroe Lost 2-05 - 2-23  
  Tuesday 24th May 2016 U12 Camogie Sliabh Rua Riverstick Lost 1-02 - 3-02 Read »
  Sunday 22nd May 2016 U12 Camogie Ballinascarthy Barryroe Won 3-00 - 2-00 Read »
  Saturday 21st May 2016 U10 Hurling Kiltha Óg Pairc Ui Rinn Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Saturday 21st May 2016 Intermediate Hurling Dungourney Pairc Ui Rinn Lost 0-10 - 2-23 Read »
  Saturday 21st May 2016 U8 Various Ballineen Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Friday 20th May 2016 Ibane U14 H (Grade P2) Sliabh Rua Riverstick Won 6-13 - 1-02 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital