Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 23rd May 2015 12:00PM U 8 Camogie Friendly Valley Rovers Brinny
  Saturday 23rd May 2015 13:30PM U 13H League Kilbrittain Barryroe
  Friday 29th May 2015 19:30PM Ibane Minor H Non Exam H Ahan Gaels Away
  Sunday 31st May 2015 15:30PM Inter Hurling Back door Game Ballincollig Brinny
  Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015 19:30PM Ibane U14F Championship Newcestown Bandon
  Tuesday 2nd Jun 2015 19:30PM Ibane Minor F Non exam F Aghinagh Home
  Friday 5th Jun 2015 19:30PM Ibane Minor H Non Exam H Carrigtwohill Away
  Tuesday 9th Jun 2015 19:30PM Ibane Minor F Non exam F Naomh Abhan Away

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Tuesday 19th May 2015 Ibane Minor F Bandon Away Lost 1-09 - 4-18 Read »
  Monday 18th May 2015 Ibane Minor H Courcey Rovers Ballinspittle Lost 2-08 - 0-21 Read »
  Sunday 17th May 2015 Inter Hurling Aghada Ballygarvan Lost 1-07 - 1-21 Read »
  Wednesday 13th May 2015 Ibane Minor F Kilmacabea Timoleague Lost 1-11 - 2-09 Read »
  Monday 11th May 2015 Ibane Minor H Tracton Timoleague Lost 0-12 - 2-13 Read »
  Saturday 9th May 2015 U 13F Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 8-26 - 6-10 Read »
  Thursday 7th May 2015 Ibane U14H Dunmanway Dunmanway Won 4-14 - 4-10 Read »
  Saturday 2nd May 2015 Junior A Football Bantry Blues Ballinacarraigna. Won 2-12 - 0-07 Read »

Sponsors



WE WISH TO THANK THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE AND COMPANIES FOR SPONSORING THE CLUB. BARRYROE CO-OP, COURTMACSHERRY HOTEL, CROWLEY & MCCARTHY, CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, DENSY WHELTON, ELECTRICIAN, DENIS GRIFFIN, BUILDER, THE LIFEBOAT INN, LIONS COVE CLINIC, THE GRANGE TAVERN, O'BRIEN PLANT HIRE, REILLY & CO. SOLICITORS, WILLIAM MURPHY & SONS INSURANCE.

SEE THE CLUB SPONSORS LINK IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PAGE.

Web Design by Granite Digital