Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 22nd Sep 2018 13:30PM Ibane U16 Football County S/F Glanmire Ballygarvan
  Saturday 22nd Sep 2018 17:30PM Junior D Football Championship Diarmuid Ó Mathúnas Castletownkenneigh
  Sunday 23rd Sep 2018 18:00PM Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Final St. Colums Newcestown
  Tuesday 25th Sep 2018 18:30PM U12 Hurling Cup Final St. Colums Venue, Date & Time TBC
  Saturday 29th Sep 2018 15:00PM Ibane Minor Football Final Clonakilty Venue, Date & Time TBC
  Saturday 29th Sep 2018 18:00PM Ibane U21 Football Final Goleen Venue, Date & Time TBC
  Sunday 30th Sep 2018 14:00PM Ibane U21 Hurling Championship Carrigaline Venue, Date & Time TBC

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 17th Sep 2018 U12 Football Ahan Gaels Castletownkenneigh Lost 3-06 - 5-13 Read »
  Monday 17th Sep 2018 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Clonakilty Ballinascarthy Won 5-13 - 1-06 Read »
  Sunday 16th Sep 2018 Ibane Minor Football Urhan Caheragh Won 2-12 - 1-13 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Sep 2018 U12 Hurling St. James Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 4-06 - 2-07 Read »
  Friday 7th Sep 2018 Ibane Minor Football Bandon Ahiohill Won 1-09 - 1-08 Read »
  Monday 3rd Sep 2018 U18 Camogie Castlelyons Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-09 - 0-10 Read »
  Saturday 1st Sep 2018 U8 Camogie Various Rossmore Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Thursday 30th Aug 2018 U18 Camogie St. Colums Kealkill Won 5-07 - 0-06 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital