Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 21st Apr 2018 14:30PM Ibane U14 Féile na nGael Bandon Bandon
  Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 11:30AM U14 Camogie League Dungourney Barryroe
  Monday 23rd Apr 2018 19:00PM Ibane U16 Hurling League Douglas Barryroe
  Monday 23rd Apr 2018 19:00PM Ibane U16 H (Grade B) League Cill Mochomog Cill Mochomog
  Monday 23rd Apr 2018 19:00PM U12 Hurling League Argideen Rangers Timoleague
  Tuesday 24th Apr 2018 19:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Mayfield Mayfield
  Thursday 26th Apr 2018 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade B) League Bantry Bantry
  Thursday 26th Apr 2018 19:30PM Ibane U14 H (Grade A) League St. Colms Keakil

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Friday 20th Apr 2018 U12 Football Tadhg MacCarthaigh Barryroe Lost 4-05 - 5-15 Read »
  Thursday 19th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Fastnet Gaels Fastnet Gaels Lost 0-05 - 3-10 Read »
  Sunday 15th Apr 2018 Junior A Football Kilmeen Ballinascarthy Lost 1-06 - 0-16 Read »
  Sunday 15th Apr 2018 Ibane U16 Hurling Blackrock Mahon Won 1-12 - 1-06 Read »
  Thursday 12th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Bandon Bandon Lost 2-10 - 4-09 Read »
  Monday 9th Apr 2018 U12 Football Argideen Rangers Timoleague Lost 3-02 - 3-17 Read »
  Sunday 8th Apr 2018 Junior A Football Urhan Barryroe Lost 2-08 - 3-08 Read »
  Thursday 5th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Carbery Rangers Rosscarbery (Old Pitch) Won 2-04 - 0-02 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital