Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Tuesday 18th Jun 2019 18:30PM Ibane U16 Hurling League Clonakilty Timoleague
  Wednesday 19th Jun 2019 20:00PM U14 Camogie League Kilbrittain Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Friday 21st Jun 2019 20:00PM Junior A Football League Bantry Bantry
  Sunday 23rd Jun 2019 17:30PM Junior A Football League Clonakilty Clonakilty
  Monday 24th Jun 2019 19:00PM U12 Football League Argideen Rangers Timoleague
  Monday 24th Jun 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 Hurling League Ballinhassig Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Monday 24th Jun 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 H (Grade B) League Kilbree Rossmore
  Friday 28th Jun 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 F (Grade B) League Western Gaels TBC

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 Junior A Football Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Lost 2-06 - 5-10 Read »
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) St. Patrick's Skibbereen Lost 2-07 - 9-27 Read »
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 U12 Hurling Newcestown Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-08 - 1-05 Read »
  Friday 14th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Douglas Timoleague Lost 2-12 - 2-16 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 Junior A Football Randal Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-28 - 1-05 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Ballincollig Timoleague Won 5-13 - 2-08 Read »
  Monday 10th Jun 2019 U12 Football Newcestown Newcestown Lost 2-07 - 4-12 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling O'Rahillys Clonakilty Lost 1-03 - 4-04 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital