Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Friday 3rd Jul 2015 19:30PM Ibane U16 F League Clonakilty Barryroe
  Saturday 4th Jul 2015 16:30PM U 13F League Castlelyons Barryroe (UNDER 13 AND UNDER 12 GAMES)
  Monday 6th Jul 2015 19:30PM Ibane U 16 H League Pedlars Cross Ballinascarthy
  Tuesday 7th Jul 2015 18:15PM U14 Cam League Courcey Rovers Barryroe. (THIS IS A LEAGUE PLAY-OFF)
  Friday 10th Jul 2015 19:30PM Ibane U16 F League Ilen Rovers Home (venue to be confirmed).
  Sunday 12th Jul 2015 20:00PM Junior A Football Carbery Championship St Colums Ballinacarraige
  Thursday 16th Jul 2015 19:30PM Ibane Minor F League Bandon Home TBC
  Monday 20th Jul 2015 19:30PM Ibane U16 F League Castlehaven Away

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 23rd Jul 2015 Ibane Minor F Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Won 3-14 - 3-11 Read »
  Sunday 5th Jul 2015 Junior A Football Gabriel Rangers Away Won 2-11 - 1-11  
  Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 Ibane U14F St Colums Timoleague Won 7-20 - 1-01  
  Monday 29th Jun 2015 Ibane U 16 H Newcestown Timoleague Won 5-10 - 0-08 Read »
  Monday 29th Jun 2015 Carbery Senior Camogie Team Killeagh Blackrock Won 2-10 - 1-08  
  Sunday 28th Jun 2015 Inter Hurling Milford Coachford (3rd round decider) Lost 1-17 - 2-16 Read »
  Saturday 27th Jun 2015 U 13F Carbery Rangers Barryroe Lost 7-10 - 9-05 Read »
  Wednesday 24th Jun 2015 Sen Camogie Kilbrittain/Timoleague Barryroe Lost 0-5 - 5-13  

Sponsors



WE WISH TO THANK THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE AND COMPANIES FOR SPONSORING THE CLUB. BARRYROE CO-OP, COURTMACSHERRY HOTEL, CROWLEY & MCCARTHY, CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS, DENSY WHELTON, ELECTRICIAN, DENIS GRIFFIN, BUILDER, THE LIFEBOAT INN, LIONS COVE CLINIC, THE GRANGE TAVERN, O'BRIEN PLANT HIRE, REILLY & CO. SOLICITORS, WILLIAM MURPHY & SONS INSURANCE.

SEE THE CLUB SPONSORS LINK IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PAGE.

Web Design by Granite Digital