Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 20th Oct 2019 10:30AM Ibane U15 Football Championship St. Nick's Glen Field
  Sunday 20th Oct 2019 16:00PM U16 Camogie League St. Colums Kealkill
  Friday 25th Oct 2019 20:00PM Ibane Minor Hurling League Semi Final Bandon Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 3rd Nov 2019 11:30AM Ibane U16 Hurling League Final Ballinhassig Timoleague

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 19th Oct 2019 Ibane U21 Hurling Newcestown Enniskeane Lost 1-11 - 0-21 Read »
  Saturday 19th Oct 2019 U14 Camogie Bride Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 8-04 - 3-03 Read »
  Wednesday 16th Oct 2019 U14 Camogie Enniskeane Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-02 - 2-04 Read »
  Sunday 13th Oct 2019 U18 Camogie Bishopstown Bishopstown Lost 2-03 - 2-06 Read »
  Thursday 10th Oct 2019 Ibane Minor Football Glanmire Sallybrook Lost 2-11 - 2-12 Read »
  Sunday 6th Oct 2019 Ibane U16 Hurling Clonakilty Timoleague Won 8-11 - 2-08 Read »
  Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019 U16 Camogie Ballinascarthy Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 4-04 - 4-09 Read »
  Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 Ibane U16 Football Kilmurry Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-07 - 2-09 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital