Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 19:00PM U12 Hurling League Newcestown Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 H (Grade B) League St. Patrick's Skibbereen
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 Hurling League Clonakilty TBC
  Monday 17th Jun 2019 20:00PM Junior A Football League Kilbrittain Kilbrittain
  Wednesday 19th Jun 2019 20:00PM U14 Camogie League Kilbrittain Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Friday 21st Jun 2019 20:00PM Junior A Football League Bantry Bantry
  Sunday 23rd Jun 2019 17:30PM Junior A Football League Clonakilty Clonakilty
  Monday 24th Jun 2019 19:00PM U12 Football League Argideen Rangers Timoleague

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Friday 14th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Douglas Timoleague Lost 2-12 - 2-16 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 Junior A Football Randal Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-28 - 1-05 Read »
  Tuesday 11th Jun 2019 Ibane Minor Football Ballincollig Timoleague Won 5-13 - 2-08 Read »
  Monday 10th Jun 2019 U12 Football Newcestown Newcestown Lost 2-07 - 4-12 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling O'Rahillys Clonakilty Lost 1-03 - 4-04 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Intermediate Hurling Aghada Rostellan Lost 0-11 - 1-21 Read »
  Sunday 9th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Swatragh Clonakilty Won 1-06 - 0-01 Read »
  Saturday 8th Jun 2019 Ibane U14 Hurling Naomh Eoin Clonakilty Won 1-02 - 3-05 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital