Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Thursday 18th Jul 2019 19:00PM U14 Camogie League Enniskeane Enniskeane
  Thursday 18th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 Hurling Championship Kinsale Kilbrittain
  Friday 19th Jul 2019 20:00PM Ibane Minor Football League Inniscarra Timoleague
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 11:30AM U12 Hurling Hurling Tournament St. James Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 12:15PM U12 Hurling Hurling Tournament Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 13:00PM U12 Hurling Hurling Tournament Ballinora Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Championship Ahán Gaels Ardfield
  Saturday 20th Jul 2019 19:30PM Ibane U14 F (Grade B) Championship Cill Na Martra Cill Na Martra

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 15th Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Midleton Midleton Lost 1-07 - 7-21 Read »
  Saturday 13th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 Football Kilmurry Timoleague Won 3-14 - 1-14 Read »
  Thursday 11th Jul 2019 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Ahán Gaels Timoleague Won 2-14 - 2-10 Read »
  Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 Intermediate Hurling Eire Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0-14 - 5-21 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Sam Maguires Ballinacarriga Won 2-17 - 2-15 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2019 U12 Hurling St. Colums Keakil Won 2-11 - 3-07 Read »
  Sunday 7th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Clonakilty Timoleague Won 5-16 - 1-03 Read »
  Thursday 4th Jul 2019 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Kinsale Dunderrow Lost 3-02 - 4-14 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital