Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Wednesday 10th Aug 2022 19:00PM Ibane U15F Championship Eire Og Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 13th Aug 2022 11:00AM Ibane U13F League Macroom Macroom
  Sunday 14th Aug 2022 19:00PM Junior A Football Championship Tadhg MacCarthaigh Ballincarriga
  Wednesday 17th Aug 2022 19:30PM Ibane U15H Championship Mallow Timoleague
  Friday 19th Aug 2022 19:00PM Ibane U17H Championship Sliabh Rua Timoleague
  Wednesday 24th Aug 2022 19:00PM U12 Football League Cill Na Martra Cill Na Martra
  Friday 26th Aug 2022 19:30PM Premier Junior Hurling Championship Kilbrittain Ballinspittle
  Monday 29th Aug 2022 10:03AM U12 Hurling League Kinsale Páirc Uí Mhurchú

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 6th Aug 2022 Premier Junior Hurling Milford Coachford Lost 2-17 - 2-20 Read »
  Friday 5th Aug 2022 Ibane U17H Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 3-16 - 3-10 Read »
  Thursday 4th Aug 2022 Ibane U13F O'Donovan Rossa Timoleague Lost 1-06 - 3-05 Read »
  Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022 Ibane U15H Aghada Rostellan Lost 1-09 - 2-14 Read »
  Monday 1st Aug 2022 Ibane U17F Naomh Aban Ballyvourney Lost 2-12 - 2-17 Read »
  Sunday 31st Jul 2022 Junior B Hurling Randal Og Ardfield Lost 1-10 - 0-14 Read »
  Saturday 30th Jul 2022 Premier Junior Hurling St. Finbarr's Ballinhassig Draw 0-14 - 1-11 Read »
  Friday 29th Jul 2022 Ibane U17F Ahán Gaels Timoleague Won 1-15 - 2-06 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital