Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 20th Aug 2017 19:00PM Junior B Hurling Championship Randal Og Rossmore
  Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017 19:00PM Senior "B" Camogie Championship Fr. O'Neills TBC
  Saturday 26th Aug 2017 11:00AM U10 Hurling League Carrigaline Barryroe
  Saturday 26th Aug 2017 18:45PM Ibane U21 Hurling Championship Clonakilty Ballinascarty
  Sunday 27th Aug 2017 19:00PM Intermediate Hurling League Milford Barryroe
  Tuesday 29th Aug 2017 19:00PM Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Championship Bishopstown Ballinhassig
  Friday 1st Sep 2017 19:00PM Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Championship Shamrocks Kinsale
  Saturday 2nd Sep 2017 11:00AM U10 Football League Carbery Rangers Barryroe

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 Intermediate Hurling Sarsfield Brinny Lost 0-14 - 1-31 Read »
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 U16 Camogie Youghal Ballinlough Won 2-04 - 2-02 Read »
  Saturday 19th Aug 2017 U8 Various Rossmore Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Thursday 17th Aug 2017 U12 Hurling Bandon Barryroe Lost 0-05 - 3-06 Read »
  Monday 14th Aug 2017 Ibane Minor Football Owen Gaels Kilbrittain Lost 1-07 - 0-13 Read »
  Friday 11th Aug 2017 Ibane Minor Football Kilbrittain Timoleague Won 2-13 - 3-08 Read »
  Wednesday 9th Aug 2017 Ibane U16 Hurling Bandon Clonakilty Won 1-18 - 2-14 Read »
  Tuesday 8th Aug 2017 U16 Camogie Cloughduv Belgooly Won 5-08 - 0-07 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital