Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 2nd Apr 2023 11:30AM Premier Junior Hurling League Ballygarvan Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Saturday 15th Apr 2023 15:00PM Premier Junior Hurling League Sarsfields Riverstown
  Saturday 29th Apr 2023 15:00PM Premier Junior Hurling League Na Piarsaigh Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 14th May 2023 11:30AM Premier Junior Hurling League Meelin Meelin
  Saturday 27th May 2023 15:00PM Premier Junior Hurling League Douglas Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 11th Jun 2023 11:30AM Premier Junior Hurling League Kilbrittain Kilbrittain
  Sunday 25th Jun 2023 11:30AM Premier Junior Hurling League Tracton Páirc Uí Mhurchú

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 4th Dec 2022 Ibane LGFA U18 Ballinhassig Bishopstown 4G Pitch Lost 1-05 - 1-06 Read »
  Sunday 20th Nov 2022 Ibane U21 Football Newcestown Clonakilty Won 1-20 - 3-13 Read »
  Saturday 12th Nov 2022 Ibane LGFA U18 Beara Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-11 - 2-07 Read »
  Sunday 6th Nov 2022 Ibane U21 Football Carbery Rangers Ardfield Won 1-11 - 2-06 Read »
  Saturday 5th Nov 2022 Junior C Football St. James' Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0-13 - 2-14 Read »
  Saturday 29th Oct 2022 Ibane U21 Football Castlehaven Rosscarbery Won 1-08 - 1-07 Read »
  Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 Ibane LGFA Junior Kilworth Bishopstown Lost 0 - 0 Read »
  Saturday 22nd Oct 2022 U12 Hurling St. Colums Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-04 - 0-02 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital