Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024 19:30PM U12 Hurling League Newcestown Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Wednesday 24th Jul 2024 19:00PM Ibane Minor Hurling Championship Eire Og Timoleague
  Saturday 27th Jul 2024 11:00AM Ibane U13H League Inniscarra Ballyanly
  Saturday 27th Jul 2024 11:00AM U12 Hurling League Valley Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 28th Jul 2024 19:30PM Junior A Football Championship Carbery Rangers Ardfield
  Monday 29th Jul 2024 19:00PM Ibane U16F Championship Castlehaven TBC
  Wednesday 31st Jul 2024 19:00PM Ibane Minor Football Championship Glanmire Sallybrook
  Wednesday 31st Jul 2024 19:30PM Ibane U15H League Ballinora Timoleague

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Monday 15th Jul 2024 Ibane U16F Kinsale Kinsale Lost 0-10 - 4-20 Read »
  Sunday 14th Jul 2024 Ibane Minor Hurling Kinsale Kilbrittain Won 4-11 - 0-17 Read »
  Sunday 14th Jul 2024 Ibane U15H Bishopstown Bishopstown Won 3-15 - 0-10 Read »
  Friday 12th Jul 2024 Ibane U14H Ballyhea Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 6-12 - 1-11 Read »
  Tuesday 9th Jul 2024 Ibane LGFA Adult Passage Paircí Uí Mhurchú Won 4-22 - 4-04 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2024 Ibane U16H Ballincollig Ballincollig Draw 3-09 - 3-09 Read »
  Monday 8th Jul 2024 Ibane U13F Clonakilty Timoleague Won 6-05 - 3-01 Read »
  Friday 5th Jul 2024 Ibane U14F Ballinhassig Timoleague Won 5-08 - 3-10 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital