Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 3rd Mar 2024 15:00PM Junior A Football League Ballinascarthy Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 10th Mar 2024 14:00PM Ibane U16H League Douglas Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 10th Mar 2024 14:00PM Ibane Minor Football League Glanmire Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 17th Mar 2024 11:00AM U14 Football League Courcey Rovers TBC
  Monday 18th Mar 2024 11:00AM Ibane U16F League Kinsale TBC
  Saturday 30th Mar 2024 14:00PM Ibane U14F League Canovee Carrigadrohid
  Sunday 31st Mar 2024 11:30AM Junior A Football League Carbery Rangers Páirc Uí Mhurchú
  Sunday 7th Apr 2024 11:30AM Premier Junior Hurling League Ballygiblin Páirc Uí Mhurchú

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 18th Feb 2024 Ibane U21 Football Bantry Blues Dunmanway Lost 1-09 - 4-10 Read »
  Sunday 11th Feb 2024 Ibane U21 Football Carbery Rangers Bandon Won 2-11 - 2-08 Read »
  Sunday 4th Feb 2024 Ibane U21 Football Castlehaven Union Hall Won 1-08 - 0-05 Read »
  Friday 29th Dec 2023 Ibane U21 Football Newcestown Dunmanway Lost 1-09 - 3-07 Read »
  Saturday 23rd Dec 2023 Ibane U21 Football Carbery Rangers Enniskeane [Old Pitch] Won 0-09 - 0-06 Read »
  Saturday 9th Dec 2023 Ibane LGFA U18 Bantry Bishopstown G4 Lost 0-07 - 1-06 Read »
  Sunday 3rd Dec 2023 Ibane U21 Football Carbery Rangers Enniskeane Won 1-12 - 0-13 Read »
  Sunday 26th Nov 2023 Ibane U21 Football Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 1-09 - 0-11 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital