August 2020 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 2nd Aug 2020 Ibane U16H Courcey Rovers Ballinspittle Lost 2-09 - 2-14 Read »
  Sunday 2nd Aug 2020 Intermediate Hurling Kilbrittain Timoleague Draw 0-12 - 0-12 Read »
  Sunday 2nd Aug 2020 Junior B Hurling Bantry Blues Skibbereen Won 3-08 - 1-11 Read »
  Monday 3rd Aug 2020 Ibane Ladies U16 St. Colums Keakill Won 6-09 - 5-07 Read »
  Monday 3rd Aug 2020 U12 Hurling Courcey Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 4-11 - 5-05 Read »
  Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 U18 Camogie Blarney Blarney Won 3-06 - 0-02 Read »
  Wednesday 5th Aug 2020 Ibane Minor Hurling Douglas Douglas Lost 2-11 - 4-16 Read »
  Thursday 6th Aug 2020 Ibane U14H Clonakilty Clonakilty Won 3-07 - 3-03 Read »
  Saturday 8th Aug 2020 Junior Camogie Newtownshandrum Castle Road Lost 0-02 - 3-23 Read »
  Sunday 9th Aug 2020 Ibane U16F Newcestown Newcestown Lost 2-08 - 2-10 Read »
  Sunday 9th Aug 2020 Intermediate Hurling Ballygarvan Ballinspittle Lost 2-10 - 1-15 Read »
  Sunday 9th Aug 2020 Ibane Ladies Junior LGFA St. Colmans Shanagarry Won 5-09 - 5-07 Read »
  Monday 10th Aug 2020 U12 Football Kilmeen Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-16 - 5-09 Read »
  Wednesday 12th Aug 2020 Ibane Minor Football Beara Beara Won 1-14 - 0-16 Read »
  Wednesday 12th Aug 2020 U18 Camogie Rockbawn Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 3-05 - 4-10 Read »
  Thursday 13th Aug 2020 Ibane U14F 'A' Castlehaven Union Hall Lost 2-06 - 4-16 Read »
  Thursday 13th Aug 2020 Ibane Ladies U18 LGFA Gabriel Rangers Ballydehob Won 0 - 0  
  Saturday 15th Aug 2020 Junior A Football Clonakilty Newcestown Lost 1-12 - 2-12 Read »
  Sunday 16th Aug 2020 Ibane U16H Bandon Timoleague Won 3-19 - 2-08 Read »
  Sunday 16th Aug 2020 Ibane Ladies U16 Beara Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-07 - 3-02 Read »
  Monday 17th Aug 2020 U12 Hurling Kilbrittain Páirc Uí Mhurchú Draw 5-08 - 5-08 Read »
  Monday 17th Aug 2020 U16 Camogie Enniskeane Enniskeane Won 0-10 - 1-04 Read »
  Wednesday 19th Aug 2020 Ibane Minor Hurling St. Finbarr's Togher Lost 1-17 - 2-18 Read »
  Thursday 20th Aug 2020 Ibane U14H Ahán Gaels Timoleague Draw 0-06 - 0-06 Read »
  Sunday 23rd Aug 2020 Ibane U16F Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-15 - 2-18 Read »
  Sunday 23rd Aug 2020 U14 Camogie Watergrasshill Watergrasshill Won 9-07 - 2-00 Read »
  Sunday 23rd Aug 2020 U18 Camogie Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-08 - 1-13 Read »
  Monday 24th Aug 2020 U12 Football Argideen Rangers Timoleague Draw 5-06 - 5-06 Read »
  Tuesday 25th Aug 2020 Ibane Ladies U18 LGFA Keelnameela Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 0 - 0  
  Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 Ibane Minor Football Inniscarra Timoleague Won 2-13 - 1-11 Read »
  Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 U13 Camogie St. Colums Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0 - 0 Read »
  Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 U15 Camogie Enniskeane Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-05 - 4-08 Read »
  Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 Ibane Ladies Junior LGFA Cloyne Timoleague Lost 2-04 - 4-12 Read »
  Thursday 27th Aug 2020 Ibane U14F 'A' Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-06 - 8-18 Read »
  Friday 28th Aug 2020 U16 Camogie Ballinora Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 4-13 - 6-05 Read »
  Sunday 30th Aug 2020 Intermediate Hurling Russell Rovers Passage Lost 1-12 - 8-18 Read »
  Monday 31st Aug 2020 U12 Hurling Clonakilty Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-11 - 4-05 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital