April 2018 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Wednesday 4th Apr 2018 Ibane U16 Football Glanmire Timoleague Won 1-09 - 0-05 Read »
  Thursday 5th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 F (Grade A) Carbery Rangers Rosscarbery (Old Pitch) Won 2-04 - 0-02 Read »
  Friday 6th Apr 2018 Ibane Minor Hurling Owen Gaels Postponed & Void Draw 0 - 0  
  Sunday 8th Apr 2018 Junior A Football Urhan Barryroe Lost 2-08 - 3-08 Read »
  Monday 9th Apr 2018 U12 Football Argideen Rangers Timoleague Lost 3-02 - 3-17 Read »
  Thursday 12th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) Bandon Bandon Lost 2-10 - 4-09 Read »
  Sunday 15th Apr 2018 Ibane U16 Hurling Blackrock Mahon Won 1-12 - 1-06 Read »
  Sunday 15th Apr 2018 Junior A Football Kilmeen Ballinascarthy Lost 1-06 - 0-16 Read »
  Thursday 19th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 H (Grade B) Fastnet Gaels Fastnet Gaels Lost 0-05 - 3-10 Read »
  Friday 20th Apr 2018 U12 Football Tadhg MacCarthaigh Barryroe Lost 4-05 - 5-15 Read »
  Friday 20th Apr 2018 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Sam Maguires Dunmanway Lost 2-09 - 2-12 Read »
  Saturday 21st Apr 2018 Ibane U14 Bandon Bandon Won 3-04 - 2-05 Read »
  Sunday 22nd Apr 2018 U14 Camogie Dungourney Barryroe Won 8-03 - 0-01 Read »
  Monday 23rd Apr 2018 U12 Hurling Argideen Rangers Timoleague Lost 2-01 - 5-09 Read »
  Monday 23rd Apr 2018 Ibane U16 H (Grade B) Cill Mochomog Cill Mochomog Lost 1-07 - 1-17 Read »
  Monday 23rd Apr 2018 Ibane U16 Hurling Douglas Conceded by Douglas Won 0 - 0  
  Tuesday 24th Apr 2018 Ibane U14 H (Grade A) St. Colms Dunmanway Lost 0-03 - 0-08 Read »
  Tuesday 24th Apr 2018 Intermediate Hurling Mayfield Mayfield Lost 0-07 - 4-16 Read »
  Wednesday 25th Apr 2018 U14 Camogie Bandon Bandon Won 5-06 - 1-00 Read »
  Thursday 26th Apr 2018 U18 Camogie Bishopstown Bishopstown Lost 0-09 - 4-03 Read »
  Saturday 28th Apr 2018 U16 Camogie Brian Dillons Brian Dillons Lost 1-02 - 4-05 Read »
  Sunday 29th Apr 2018 Intermediate Hurling Milford Barryroe Lost 0-14 - 1-22 Read »
  Sunday 29th Apr 2018 U18 Camogie Cobh Cobh Lost 1-05 - 8-11 Read »
  Sunday 29th Apr 2018 Ibane U16 F (Grade B) Newcestown Barryroe Lost 2-07 - 4-12 Read »
  Monday 30th Apr 2018 U12 Football Carbery Rangers Rosscarbery Won 6-07 - 4-09 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital