May 2019 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Wednesday 1st May 2019 Ibane U16F 'B' Clondrohid Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0-05 - 2-18  
  Wednesday 1st May 2019 Ibane U14H 'B' Laochra Og Timoleague Won 2-15 - 0-04 Read »
  Thursday 2nd May 2019 U18 Camogie Grenagh Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 3-02 - 2-14 Read »
  Friday 3rd May 2019 Ibane U14F 'A' Castlehaven Timoleague Lost 2-04 - 7-10 Read »
  Friday 3rd May 2019 Ibane Minor Football Mallow Mallow Lost 2-08 - 2-12 Read »
  Saturday 4th May 2019 U14 Camogie Newtownshandrum Newtownshandrum Won 7-04 - 1-01 Read »
  Sunday 5th May 2019 Ibane U16H Bandon Bandon Lost 3-12 - 3-13 Read »
  Sunday 5th May 2019 Ibane U16H Bandon Timoleague Lost 3-12 - 3-13  
  Monday 6th May 2019 Ibane U16F 'B' Beal Atha nGhaorthaidh Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 0-03 - 6-10 Read »
  Monday 6th May 2019 U12 Football Tadhg MacCarthaigh Aughaville Won 3-11 - 2-03 Read »
  Wednesday 8th May 2019 Ibane U15H Bride Rovers Rathcormac Lost 4-07 - 5-07 Read »
  Wednesday 8th May 2019 Ibane U14H 'A' Sliabh Rua Timoleague Lost 0-13 - 3-08 Read »
  Wednesday 8th May 2019 U12 Camogie Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Won 2-04 - 2-02 Read »
  Friday 10th May 2019 Ibane U16H 'B' Fastnet Gaels Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-04 - 4-12  
  Friday 10th May 2019 Ibane U14F 'B' Tracton Timoleague Lost 2-04 - 5-10 Read »
  Friday 10th May 2019 Ibane Ladies U14 Dohenys Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 3-10 - 4-13 Read »
  Saturday 11th May 2019 Intermediate Hurling Sarsfields Sarsfields Lost 0-05 - 4-27 Read »
  Sunday 12th May 2019 U12 Hurling Ballinhassig Ballinhassig Lost 1-08 - 5-10 Read »
  Monday 13th May 2019 U12 Hurling Ahán Gaels Enniskeane Won 3-08 - 0-06 Read »
  Tuesday 14th May 2019 Ibane U14F 'B' Shamrocks Shanbally Lost 2-07 - 7-12 Read »
  Thursday 16th May 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Won 2-14 - 1-13 Read »
  Friday 17th May 2019 Ibane U14F 'A' Clonakilty Clonakilty Lost 1-04 - 5-11 Read »
  Friday 17th May 2019 Junior A Football Kilmacabea Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-07 - 0-15 Read »
  Saturday 18th May 2019 Junior B Hurling Kilmeen Ballinascarthy Won 4-14 - 0-23 Read »
  Monday 20th May 2019 U12 Football Castlehaven Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 2-07 - 2-08 Read »
  Tuesday 21st May 2019 Ibane Minor Football Carbery Rangers Rosscarbery Draw 2-12 - 1-15 Read »
  Thursday 23rd May 2019 Ibane U14H 'A' Ballinhassig Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-06 - 6-09 Read »
  Friday 24th May 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Courcey Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 7-21 - 2-16 Read »
  Saturday 25th May 2019 U8 Various Bandon Draw 0 - 0 Read »
  Saturday 25th May 2019 Intermediate Hurling Argideen Rangers Timoleague Lost 1-10 - 2-26 Read »
  Sunday 26th May 2019 U14 Camogie Castlelyons Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 6-12 - 4-04 Read »
  Tuesday 28th May 2019 U12 Hurling Argideen Rangers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-05 - 0-07 Read »
  Tuesday 28th May 2019 Ibane U14H 'A' Courcey Rovers Ballinspittle Lost 3-05 - 9-15 Read »
  Tuesday 28th May 2019 Ibane U14H 'A' Courcey Rovers Ballinspittle Lost 3-05 - 9-15  
  Thursday 30th May 2019 Ibane U14H 'B' St. James' Timoleague Won 4-11 - 2-09 Read »
  Thursday 30th May 2019 Intermediate Hurling Aghabullogue Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-15 - 2-17 Read »
  Friday 31st May 2019 Ibane U14H 'A' Bandon Timoleague Lost 0-08 - 4-15  
  Friday 31st May 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Owen Gaels Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 3-13 - 1-12 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital