September 2019 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 U12 Hurling Newcestown Newcestown Won 3-06 - 3-05 Read »
  Wednesday 4th Sep 2019 Ibane U21 Hurling Sam Maguires Rossmore Won 3-14 - 0-14 Read »
  Wednesday 4th Sep 2019 Ibane U16H Bandon Clonakilty Won 2-13 - 1-12 Read »
  Friday 6th Sep 2019 U18 Camogie Mallow Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 2-05 - 1-06 Read »
  Monday 9th Sep 2019 U12 Hurling Argideen Rangers Kilbrittain Won 3-07 - 1-06 Read »
  Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 U14 Camogie Douglas Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 8-04 - 2-04 Read »
  Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Owen Gaels Clonakilty Won 5-14 - 3-08 Read »
  Sunday 15th Sep 2019 U14 Camogie Ballinascarthy Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 6-06 - 2-12 Read »
  Sunday 15th Sep 2019 Ibane U14F 'A' Kinsale Belgooly Lost 2-06 - 4-13 Read »
  Monday 16th Sep 2019 Ibane Minor Hurling Newcestown Clonakilty Lost 1-13 - 1-21 Read »
  Wednesday 18th Sep 2019 Junior D Football Ilen Rovers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-07 - 2-10 Read »
  Thursday 19th Sep 2019 U12 Football Kilbrittain Páirc Uí Mhurchú Lost 1-09 - 2-08 Read »
  Sunday 22nd Sep 2019 Ibane U16H St. Catherines Ballygarvan Lost 4-10 - 4-17 Read »
  Sunday 22nd Sep 2019 U14 Camogie Sarsfields Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 7-12 - 1-02 Read »
  Wednesday 25th Sep 2019 Ibane Minor Football Mallow Ovens Lost 1-13 - 2-13 Read »
  Saturday 28th Sep 2019 U14 Camogie Tracton Tracton Lost 3-05 - 3-07 Read »
  Saturday 28th Sep 2019 Intermediate Hurling Na Piarsaigh Riverstick Won 3-13 - 1-18 Read »
  Monday 30th Sep 2019 U12 Football Argideen Rangers Páirc Uí Mhurchú Won 5-11 - 3-16 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital