September 2015 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Tuesday 1st Sep 2015 U12 Camogie Kilbrittain/Timoleague Timoleague Lost 1-01 - 6-06 Read »
  Thursday 3rd Sep 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' Sam Maguires Clonakilty CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL PLEASE SUPPORT. Won 1-14 - 1-07 Read »
  Friday 4th Sep 2015 U12 Camogie Clonakilty CANCELLED Won 4-02 - 1-02 Read »
  Sunday 6th Sep 2015 U12 Hurling Bandon Bandon . ( Barryroe Team 2). Lost 4-07 - 7-04 Read »
  Sunday 6th Sep 2015 Snr B Camogie Mallow Mahon THIS IS THE COUNTY SEMI-FINAL, PLEASE SUPPORT Lost 0-09 - 2-13 Read »
  Monday 7th Sep 2015 U12 Hurling Bandon Barryroe, (Barryroe Team 1). Lost 1-01 - 6-10 Read »
  Saturday 12th Sep 2015 Ibane LGFA U10 Various Passage West Won 0 - 0  
  Saturday 12th Sep 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' Inniscarra Kilmurry NOTE VENUE CHANGE Lost 0-04 - 5-12 Read »
  Monday 14th Sep 2015 U16 Camogie Blackrock Barryroe Won 2-16 - 0-01 Read »
  Friday 18th Sep 2015 U12 Camogie St. Colums Barryroe Won 3-06 - 4-02 Read »
  Saturday 19th Sep 2015 Ibane LGFA U14 Clann na nGael Timoleague (FIRST GAME) Won 0 - 0  
  Saturday 19th Sep 2015 Ibane Minor Hurling Ah├ín Gaels Bandon NOTE TIME CHANGE Lost 0-12 - 0-16 Read »
  Sunday 20th Sep 2015 U18 Camogie Newcestown Newcestown (WEST CORK SEMI-FINAL) Lost 0-02 - 4-06  
  Monday 21st Sep 2015 Ibane U14F 'B' Skibbereen Skibb (LEAGUE 1/4 FINAL) NOTE DATE CHANGE Won 3-08 - 3-05  
  Sunday 27th Sep 2015 Intermediate Hurling Aghabullogue Brinny Lost 1-11 - 2-11 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital