July 2015 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 Ibane U14F 'B' St. Colums Timoleague Won 7-20 - 1-01  
  Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 Ibane Minor Hurling Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Won 0 - 0  
  Friday 3rd Jul 2015 Ibane U16F Clonakilty Barryroe Lost 0-04 - 5-15 Read »
  Sunday 5th Jul 2015 Junior A Football Gabriel Rangers Away Won 2-11 - 1-11  
  Wednesday 8th Jul 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' Ah├ín Gaels Timoleague Won 2-11 - 1-11 Read »
  Monday 13th Jul 2015 U16 Camogie Erins Own Caherlag, Glaunthane Won 4-06 - 1-02 Read »
  Monday 13th Jul 2015 Ibane Minor Football Carbery Rangers Ross Won 2-10 - 2-08 Read »
  Friday 17th Jul 2015 U12 Camogie Ballinascarthy Ballinascarthy Won 0-05 - 1-00 Read »
  Saturday 18th Jul 2015 Snr Camogie Middletown (Armagh). Barryroe Won 3-13 - 1-12 Read »
  Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015 U12 Camogie Enniskeane Barryroe Lost 1-01 - 9-08 Read »
  Thursday 23rd Jul 2015 Ibane Minor Football Bandon Postponed Won 2-16 - 2-08 Read »
  Thursday 23rd Jul 2015 Ibane Minor Football Kilbrittain Kilbrittain Won 3-14 - 3-11 Read »
  Saturday 25th Jul 2015 Ibane U15F Macroom Barryroe Won 7-07 - 2-08 Read »
  Wednesday 29th Jul 2015 Ibane U21 Hurling Kilbrittain Ballinascarthy Won 2-15 - 1-07 Read »
  Wednesday 29th Jul 2015 Ibane U15F Cill Na Martra Timoleague Lost 1-09 - 4-15  
  Thursday 30th Jul 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' Ballinascarthy Ballinascarthy Won 0 - 0  
Web Design by Granite Digital