April 2015 Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Wednesday 1st Apr 2015 Ibane Minor Football Pedlars Cross Timoleague Lost 2-09 - 1-13 Read »
  Saturday 4th Apr 2015 U12 Camogie Sliabh Rua Sliabh Rua Lost 1-01 - 7-02 Read »
  Saturday 4th Apr 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' St. Colums Home TBC Won 0 - 0  
  Saturday 4th Apr 2015 Snr B Camogie Eire Og Eire Og Lost 0-05 - 6-15 Read »
  Monday 6th Apr 2015 U18 Camogie Castlelyons Barryroe Won 8-06 - 0-02 Read »
  Monday 6th Apr 2015 Ibane U16H Ahán Gaels Away Won 0 - 0  
  Tuesday 7th Apr 2015 Ibane Minor Hurling Ballinascarthy Barryroe Won 0-11 - 1-06 Read »
  Wednesday 8th Apr 2015 U16 Camogie Ballinascarthy Barryroe NOTE CHANGE Lost 0-04 - 5-07 Read »
  Saturday 11th Apr 2015 Junior A Football Urhan Away Draw 1-14 - 3-08 Read »
  Tuesday 14th Apr 2015 U12 Football Clann na nGael Barryroe Two matches 13+11 a side Won 0 - 0  
  Tuesday 14th Apr 2015 Ibane U16F Bandon Home (venue to be confirmed). Won 0 - 0  
  Wednesday 15th Apr 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' St. Fachtnas Away TBC Won 0 - 0  
  Wednesday 15th Apr 2015 Intermediate Hurling Timoleague Barryroe Draw 0-12 - 0-12  
  Sunday 19th Apr 2015 U18 Camogie Youghal Mahon Lost 2-01 - 1-12  
  Sunday 19th Apr 2015 Junior A Football Ardfield Barryroe Won 1-08 - 1-06 Read »
  Monday 20th Apr 2015 U12 Hurling St. Oliver Plunketts Barryroe Won 7-13 - 6-06  
  Monday 20th Apr 2015 Ibane U16H Ahán Gaels Castletownkenneigh Lost 1-09 - 0-13 Read »
  Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015 U16 Camogie Tracton Tracton Lost 0-02 - 6-07  
  Thursday 23rd Apr 2015 Ibane Minor Hurling Ahán Gaels Away TBC Won 0 - 0  
  Thursday 23rd Apr 2015 Ibane U14F 'B' Sam Maguires Timoleague Won 0 - 0  
  Sunday 26th Apr 2015 Junior A Football St. Mary's Barryroe Lost 0-09 - 1-15 Read »
  Sunday 26th Apr 2015 Snr B Camogie Valley Rovers Barryroe NOTE TIME Lost 1-10 - 3-06 Read »
  Monday 27th Apr 2015 Ibane U16H Bandon Timoleague Lost 2-06 - 2-15 Read »
  Thursday 30th Apr 2015 Ibane U14H 'P2' Bandon Timoleague Draw 0-11 - 2-05 Read »
Web Design by Granite Digital